New Board of Directors Announced!

DOJ Pride today announced the winners of the recent elections that determined the 2012-2013 Board of Directors, Officers, and President for the coming year. The winners are as follows:

President: Marc Salans, OARM

Vice President: Trevor Krehely Blake, CRT

Secretary: John Elias, ATR

Treasurer: Chris Hook, JMD

Board Members

Deirdre Emmes, FBI

Chrys Kefalas, CIV

Judith Levy, USA-MIE

Bijal Shah, EOIR

Melissa Schraibman, TAX

Congratulations to all the new board members!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s