About

Founded in 1994, DOJ Pride serves as the Department of Justice’s recognized organization for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender (LGBTQ+) employees and allies.  DOJ Pride works with agency leadership to identify and address key issues and areas affecting DOJ’s LGBTQ+ employees.  We offer regular social events and brown-bag lectures featuring leaders and experts in fields affecting the LGBTQ+ community.  We also serve as a resource for current and prospective employees.  Finally, we recognize and celebrate LGBTQ+ accomplishments and leaders both inside and outside the Department in our annual Pride Month Celebration and Award Ceremony.

DOJ Pride Officers 2022

President: Michael B. Miller
FBI
mbmiller@fbi.gov

Vice President: David Heath
USACT
David.Heath2@usdoj.gov

Secretary: Dalton Baker
ATF
Dalton.Baker@atf.gov

Treasurer:  Dillon Phillips
ATR
Dillon.Phillips@atf.gov

DOJ Pride Board 2022

Eric Ashby II
TAX
Eric.A.Ashby@tax.USDOJ.gov

Kris Pérez Hicks
ATR
Kris.PerezHicks@ATR.USDOJ.GOV

Paul Killebrew
CRT
Paul.Killebrew@usdoj.gov

Kasey Odell
BOP
Kasey.Odell@usdoj.gov

Adam Stickler
OIG
Adam.Stickler@usdoj.gov