2019 DOJ Pride Board

Thank you to all our members who voted in our DOJ Pride Board election, and to all our candidates.  We are happy to announce that the 2019 DOJ Pride Board will be Jason Lee (President), Gabriel Case, Adam Chandler, Julie Doctor, David Heath, Derek Julius, Paul Killebrew, Avi Kupfer, and Tim Laffredi. The Board also extends its heartfelt appreciation to outgoing members Debra Murphy and Dylan de Kervor for their service on behalf of DOJ Pride!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s